Ru
En
About film studio
Founders
The founders of RG Bros Studio are brothers Rail and Rinat Khismatullin.
Activity of the company
The main goal of the company is the production of animated, feature films and TV series. Additional activities are the production of commercials and documentaries. Officially, RG Bros Studio started in 2013. Documentaries "The World's Best Mother", "Brother" and a collection of songs called "It's a Shame to Live a boring life" are being produced.
Beeography
In the same year, 2013, the company began production of the animated series "Beeography". Initially, the project is planned to be commercial and advertising, to help Raily Khismatullin's main business. Since 2016, the concept of the cartoon changes dramatically. The management of the company decided to shoot an adventure-educational, musical cartoon series for children aged 4-8 years "Beeography. A Winged Adventure ".
Due to the well-organized work of the RG Bros Studio team of professionals, which includes dozens of specialists from various specialties, in 2017 the animated series " Beeography" won the category "Best Animated Film" at the international film festival "Golden Applause".
In 2018, at the “Silk Way” International Art Festival, the animated series "Beeography" is shortlisted for the “Xinguang Award China 2018” in China.
International Exhibitions
In the same year, the general producer of film studio "RG Bros Studio" Rail Hismatullin took part in the international film market in France, in the city of Annecy.
Every year, the film studio "RG Bros Studio" takes part in the international film markets "World Content Market", exhibitions "Kids Russia", art festivals and many Russian media events, because of which numerous license agreements have been concluded with TV channels, online cinemas, Internet sites.
Since 2018, RG Bros Studio has been an active member of the Animated Film Association.
In 2019 the company participated in the international film, animation, and music video exhibition "Japan Content Showcase" in Japan with its "Beeography" project.
8(800)200-19-57
rgbros.studio@gmail.com
Permsky Krai, Ust-Kachka, Oktyabrskaya St., 39

Ru
О киностудии
Основатели
Основатели киностудии RG Bros Studio (Ар Джи Бразерс Студио) братья – Раиль и Ринат Хисматуллины.
Деятельность компании
Основной целью компании является производство анимационных, художественных фильмов и сериалов. Дополнительная деятельность – производство рекламных роликов и документального кино. Официально RG Bros Studiо начинает свою деятельность в 2013 году. Создаются документальные фильмы « Лучшая в мире мама», «Братишка» и выпускается сборник авторских песен под названием «Стыдно жить скучно».
Пчелография
В том же 2013 году компания приступает к производству мультсериала «Пчелография». Изначально проект планируется быть коммерческо-рекламным, в помощь основному бизнесу Раиля Хисматуллина. В 2016 году концепция мультфильма кардинально меняется.

Руководством компании принимается решение снимать приключенческо-познавательный, музыкальный мультсериал для детей 4-8 лет «Пчелография. Крылатое приключение».
Благодаря грамотно выстроенной работе профессионалов коллектива «RG Bros Studio», а это десятки специалистов различных специальностей, в 2017 году мультсериал «Пчелография» одерживает победу в номинации «Лучший анимационный фильм» на международном кинофестивале «Золотые аплодисменты».
В 2018 году на Международном Арт-Фестивале «Шёлковый Путь» мультсериал «Пчелография» входит в шорт-лист на соискание премии «Xinguang Award China 2018» в Китае.
Международные выставки
В этом же году генеральный продюсер киностудии «RG Bros Studiо» Раиль Хисматуллин принимает участие в международном кинорынке во Франции, в городе Анси.
Ежегодно киностудия «RG Bros Studio» принимает участие в международных кинорынках «World Content Market», выставках «Kids Russia», арт-фестивалях и многих российских медиа –мероприятиях, вследствие чего заключены многочисленные лицензионные договоры с ТВ-каналами, онлайн-кинотеатрами, интернет-площадками.
С 2018 года киностудия RG Bros Studio является активным членом Ассоциации Анимационного кино.
В 2019 году, с проектом "Пчелография", компания участвует в международной выставке кино, анимации и музыкальных клипов «Japan Content Showcase» в Японии.
8(800)200-19-57
rgbros.studio@gmail.com
614524, Пермский Край, с. Усть-Качка, ул. Октябрьская, 39